Bug in 22.11 ??

Post Reply
harrygeier
Posts: 27
Joined: 05 Jan 2019, 13:29

Bug in 22.11 ??

Post by harrygeier »

i miss the information on the length of filament needed . I can see time, vlume and $ , but for me the length is more important..

Please tell me my mistake..or fix that bug please.

Harry
User avatar
pjr
Posts: 692
Joined: 05 May 2015, 10:27
Location: Kamnik, Slovenia

Re: Bug in 22.11 ??

Post by pjr »

Hi.

At the end of the G-code file:

Code: Select all

; Filament used per extruder:
;    Ext #1  =  3935.58 mm  (9.466 cm^3)
;    Ext #2  = 25183.14 mm  (60.573 cm^3)
; Total Filament Length Used: 29118.72 mm
; Total Filament Volume Used: 70.039 cm^3
And on the screen:
Capture.JPG
Capture.JPG (13.53 KiB) Viewed 2039 times
Peter
harrygeier
Posts: 27
Joined: 05 Jan 2019, 13:29

Re: Bug in 22.11 ??

Post by harrygeier »

Thanks Peter..

my mistake, i looked to the lower right area only.. not to the upper area ..

Harry
Post Reply