Ultimaker 2

Ultimaker 2

Postby Alf » 30 Apr 2016, 10:46

Hello Everyone

Can someone kindly share the settings for ultimaker 2 ? I can't find them anywhere on the internet.
Thank you very much in advance for your efforts!

Alf
Alf
 
Posts: 2
Joined: 30 Apr 2016, 10:40

Re: Ultimaker 2

Postby Alf » 13 May 2016, 16:51

No one with Ultimaker 2?
Alf
 
Posts: 2
Joined: 30 Apr 2016, 10:40

Re: Ultimaker 2

Postby alil2096 » 02 Oct 2016, 14:31

Hi, i need the ultimaker's configuration for KS, too.. Nobody?
alil2096
 
Posts: 34
Joined: 08 Sep 2015, 16:50

Re: Ultimaker 2

Postby alil2096 » 26 Nov 2016, 07:08

UP :)
alil2096
 
Posts: 34
Joined: 08 Sep 2015, 16:50

Re: Ultimaker 2

Postby funBart » 27 Nov 2016, 12:39

Hi, I don't have an ultimaker, but if you email the used settings with cura I can translate them for you to KISSlicer to have a start.
Bart info at craftbot.nl
Bart ter Haar
CraftBot PLUS support: https://www.CraftBot.nl
User avatar
funBart
 
Posts: 49
Joined: 07 Nov 2014, 11:40
Location: Rotterdam, the Netherlands

Re: Ultimaker 2

Postby alil2096 » 23 Dec 2016, 05:10

I don't have problem to create a new configuration, but the Ultimaker use a UltiGcode, and when i go to start a new print with a gcode create with Kisslicer, the printer doesn't work..
alil2096
 
Posts: 34
Joined: 08 Sep 2015, 16:50


Return to General

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest